#116540: "When the animal cards for one row are almost exhausted, Onibi does not add enough Fires"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (empfohlene Vorgehensweise), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen. Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (empfohlene Vorgehensweise), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (empfohlene Vorgehensweise), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen. Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Firefox
Meldungshistorie
boardgamearena.com/13/livingforest?table=616674467
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (empfohlene Vorgehensweise), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen.
