#92140: "Free-range New World Monkeys"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
-
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
End-game scoring
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (gute Praxis), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen. Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
-
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
End-game scoring
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
-
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
End-game scoring
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
End-game scoring
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (gute Praxis), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen.
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (gute Praxis), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen. Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
The way I'm interpreting the card, I feel like my opponent should have received 2 conservation points at the end of the game. They had 4 isolated bonus spaces left, so 2 sets of 2.
Here's a screenshot of their final zoo: i.imgur.com/EN18ytH.jpeg
Here's a screenshot showing the final scoring where you see only 1 conservation point got awarded: i.imgur.com/ZeDM93f.png
My only explanation would be that spaces on the edge of the map are not counted as isolated? That's why I'm not 100% certain on the ruling here.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Wenn du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (gute Praxis), kannst du einen Bild‑Hosting‑Dienst deiner Wahl verwenden (snipboard.io zum Beispiel), um ihn hochzuladen und den Link hier einzufügen.
