Alle Meldungen
Race for the Galaxy Meldungen
#90946: "one player was awarded the Budget Surplus achievement, but i think another player should also have."
notupdated: Die Meldung wurde automatisch geschlossen, weil es lange Zeit keine Stimmen / Kommentare dazu gab
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Budget Surplus: first to discard a card.
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes, i believe so: boardgamearena.com/6/raceforthegalaxy?table=383010529&replayFrom=142• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v114
Meldungshistorie
AAASSS20 • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
15. Jun 2023 1:05 • my observations:
- in phase V, player AAASSS20 has an option to use a discard-for-production power with 12 cards
- after that, player AAASSS20 has 11 cards and correctly earns budget surplus
- on start of phase V, player Canales has 10 cards
- after AAASSS20's discard-for-production power is resolved, Canales' Galactic Markets power is resolved, resulting in 11 cards in hand
- Canales eventually discards down to 10
should Canales have been also awarded the budget surplus achievement?
- in phase V, player AAASSS20 has an option to use a discard-for-production power with 12 cards
- after that, player AAASSS20 has 11 cards and correctly earns budget surplus
- on start of phase V, player Canales has 10 cards
- after AAASSS20's discard-for-production power is resolved, Canales' Galactic Markets power is resolved, resulting in 11 cards in hand
- Canales eventually discards down to 10
should Canales have been also awarded the budget surplus achievement?
galehar • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
15. Jun 2023 11:17 • I can't view the replay of an ongoing game, so it's hard to tell. Especially since end of turn discard is not in the log.
However, you mention player AAASSS20 earning the goal during phase V. This is not possible. This goal can only be awarded at the end of the turn, after the players have discarded down to 10. Discarding cards to use powers during the turn does not qualify for this goal, only cards discarded at the end of the turn when holding over hand size.
However, you mention player AAASSS20 earning the goal during phase V. This is not possible. This goal can only be awarded at the end of the turn, after the players have discarded down to 10. Discarding cards to use powers during the turn does not qualify for this goal, only cards discarded at the end of the turn when holding over hand size.
Sourisdudesert • Die Meldung wurde automatisch geschlossen, weil es lange Zeit keine Stimmen / Kommentare dazu gab:
26. Jun 2024 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.