#85323: "My opponent's move ended early and kutakatia was declared, which didn't make sense"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
The north player was executing a kutakata move and suddenly his pieces stopped moving around the board and a kutakatia was declared. This makes no sense because he shoulnd't have stopped, and he has more than one capture move available (wrong conditions for kutakatia)• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Move number 23 (North)• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
Meldungshistorie
But up front: Kutakatia is about 1 pit being blocked because it is the only harvest, not from how many pits one could reach it (see Nino's book, definition of Kutakatia).
You did a kutakata in move 23, leaving pit a3 as your only possible harvest for next round. It does not matter, if it is reachable from different pits (as it was from A3 and B6), only that there is a single pit to harvest - thus it was blocked for your opponent when doing a kutakata (marked black in game).
With his move a2, which was a kutakata, he would have emptied a3 after going around the board, which is not allowed, thus the move has to stop.
So everything is fine here. In case you have Nino's book (English version), you'll find an example explaining exactly that situation on page 85/86.
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.