#78975: "Nisaba + Coercion conspiracy card. Player benefited 2 times for collecting the same symbol."
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. -
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v108
Meldungshistorie
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
