Alle Meldungen
Dinner in Paris Meldungen
#69029: "Asked to discard in the middle of action and not at the end"
notabug: Das ist kein Fehler
2
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
move 157• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
Meldungshistorie
Ez0ah • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
31. Jul 2022 13:17 • Not sure how exactly how you interpret the rules here
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
Loenix34 • Das ist kein Fehler:
1. Aug 2022 9:10 • "A player can’t have more than 7 Resource cards in their hand at the end of their action. However, it is possible,
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.