Alle Meldungen
Nippon Meldungen
#6424: "Region Scoring incorrect (when boats and ties involved)"
fixed: Der Fehler wurde behoben
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Proper scoring of boats when 2 players are tied for a region...appears the later player also scores the 1st players boats in addition to his own. See details below.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes move 45 & 114. See details below.• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
Meldungshistorie
sprockitz • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
25. Dez 2016 4:38 • Move 45...1st region gives 2 more points to Highborn than he should have received. Highborn and sprockitz tied so they should have gotten 6 each...plus 2 for sprockitz boat...so sprockitz score is correct but seems Highborn also got the extra 2 points.
For 3rd round scoring...move 114...region 2 is wrong. sprockitz and akinobu tie at 14. so they should get 17 + 2 for sproc and +6 for akinobu...sprockitz is correct. akinobu gets 2 extra. (25 instead of 23).
So in both cases the player scored later got 2 extra points (which happens to be the value of boats player 1 got)...so possibly computing player 1's score then using that as the base and adding the other players boats w/o subtracting off player 1's boats?
Fortunately the 2 pts didn't matter...but it was close enough to worry me :-P
For 3rd round scoring...move 114...region 2 is wrong. sprockitz and akinobu tie at 14. so they should get 17 + 2 for sproc and +6 for akinobu...sprockitz is correct. akinobu gets 2 extra. (25 instead of 23).
So in both cases the player scored later got 2 extra points (which happens to be the value of boats player 1 got)...so possibly computing player 1's score then using that as the base and adding the other players boats w/o subtracting off player 1's boats?
Fortunately the 2 pts didn't matter...but it was close enough to worry me :-P
sprockitz • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
25. Dez 2016 4:44 •
25. Dez 2016 16:04 •
25. Dez 2016 16:55 • Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.