Alle Meldungen
Deus Meldungen
#62805: "Barbarian village point’s was won, but it was an equality"
notabug: Das ist kein Fehler
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
A 2 players game.
A player move 1 military building. The barbarian village is surrounded.
Each payer had 1 military building and 1 other building. It’s for me an equality.
But I took the barbarians points.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
It’s about the barbarian village in the south.
Jujulie moved 1 military army, she stole 2 points with siege.
And after I took the 2 remaining points. During the equality.• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v80
Meldungshistorie
14. Apr 2022 9:03 •
robinzig • Das ist kein Fehler:
14. Apr 2022 10:19 • Hi Max,
You seem to be misunderstanding what happened here.
After Jujulie moved the army to surround the village, resolution of cards stopped and the village attack happened - following the rules of the game. The 4VP were shared with 2 going to each player - as you can clearly see in the game log.
You mention Siege Tower in your report but neither player had played this card. Even if they had, the village attack would happen as soon as the village was surrounded, so if Siege Tower hadn't been reached yet in the card resolution order, it could not apply to the now depleted village.
You seem to be misunderstanding what happened here.
After Jujulie moved the army to surround the village, resolution of cards stopped and the village attack happened - following the rules of the game. The 4VP were shared with 2 going to each player - as you can clearly see in the game log.
You mention Siege Tower in your report but neither player had played this card. Even if they had, the village attack would happen as soon as the village was surrounded, so if Siege Tower hadn't been reached yet in the card resolution order, it could not apply to the now depleted village.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.