Alle Meldungen
Morocco Meldungen
#56615: "Moved tourists not included in majority scoring"
fixed: Der Fehler wurde behoben
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
The tourists moved to a stand over filling it for completion and they were not included in the scoring as it should have been a blue market tile as they had 2 figures while yellow and red would have one, however it scored a draw between the two workers that were already placed before tourist movement and placed a blank tile.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
sorry we finished the game and I don't know how to see it. two tourists were placed blue and yellow.• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
microsoft edge
Meldungshistorie
variable • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
6. Jan 2022 23:09 •
7. Jan 2022 10:42 • We tried refreshing and the scores remained incorrect
Korton • Der Fehler wurde behoben:
14. Feb 2022 14:14 • Not fixed!!!
It happens in my game #237562685 move #104
Its difficult to see cause in the review of my game there's an other bug that not show when we use cousin. (see log I use cousin but not shown in the review, but this was ok during the game)
But it seems to be the same that's in this original bug (i search and it's move #61-64)
In these two games, when a stall is closed and a tourist moved to an other stall that with the tourist and the overflow has to be closed, the repartition of point and bonus are good except the color of the stall tiles. It put like it's an egality and not from the color of the majority player.
A stall is closed when the total is 4 or more. If we have two overflow an 4 worker on a stall, the 4 worker had to be take in account even if there's 2 overflow. So a stall has two overflow and 2 blue worker, one green, one purple. The green and the purple win 1 victory point and either a gold or bodyguard, and the blue win 5 point and can put a tiles of his color.
It happens in my game #237562685 move #104
Its difficult to see cause in the review of my game there's an other bug that not show when we use cousin. (see log I use cousin but not shown in the review, but this was ok during the game)
But it seems to be the same that's in this original bug (i search and it's move #61-64)
In these two games, when a stall is closed and a tourist moved to an other stall that with the tourist and the overflow has to be closed, the repartition of point and bonus are good except the color of the stall tiles. It put like it's an egality and not from the color of the majority player.
A stall is closed when the total is 4 or more. If we have two overflow an 4 worker on a stall, the 4 worker had to be take in account even if there's 2 overflow. So a stall has two overflow and 2 blue worker, one green, one purple. The green and the purple win 1 victory point and either a gold or bodyguard, and the blue win 5 point and can put a tiles of his color.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.