#56026: "Freeze Time didn't work on the turn I bought it"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
Yes, visible, Move 71
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v96
Meldungshistorie
Happened here to me on this Arena turn-based table, I also rolled 111 then converted a Cultist into energy and bought it and nada....
I've seen multiple cases where it worked properly otherwise so I'm not sure why it didn't work when I tried...is it related to the Cultist energy conversion?
Happened here during Arena.... when will this be fixed? It's been almost a year hasn't it?
Turn 149
Now, this is sligthly different, as I took the Wicked Tile Fluxling and copied Time Freeze(m,so could be the same case for power card Mimic). Ofcourse Fluxling activates in an earlier phase during resolving, while Mimic only does after in the Buying phase.
"This might be a technicality in the rules where freeze time only activates at the time you resolve 111. Since you would have already resolved 111 before you bought the card, you might just have to wait until your next turn before you can use it."
If it's a technicality, then it doesn't come from a strict reading of the card itself. For some reason, I can't copy the text from the card in the game, so I can't paste it here, but it begins with "On a turn where you score 1 1 1...", and has no further stipulation. So, the reasonable thing to do would be to check at end of turn whether the 1-1-1 condition holds, and trigger the extra turn accordingly.
- Sunken Temple (acts as a temparary evolution, not a permanent one).
- Electric Carrot (never lets opponents choose to give energy instead of losing an extra heart).
- Unstable DNA (lets player using card exchange for any card, not just one that's owned by the player they were smashed by).
I know this is the wrong thread for these, but there have been reports about these for a while and nothing has been done about them yet. Thank you!
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
