#44760: "Cannot buy a card with the UES Scott to place on any sector 7-12"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) -
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
The card I wanted to purchase was not available for purchase (not highlighted). No error. Just the regular behavior as if I wasn't using UES Scott 4406-C.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v91
Meldungshistorie
I lost because the game prevented me to buy colony 8 and place it elsewhere (in 8 I already had a colony)
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
