#42726: "Jumped a ship to a system, but ship didn't move. When opponent colonized, ship went to Deep Space"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Researched Hivemind Computing, and this let me jump a 2-Ship from Sol to Wolf 359. This should have let me take control (combined 7 power vs 5 from opponent). But my 2-ship didn't appear to move; it stayed on Sol, even though the log says it moved. The next turn, my opponent colonized that system. But of my ships that were on that system moved to Deep Space (as expected), but the 2-Ship from Sol also suddenly moved to Deep Space.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes. Replay move from 9:09 AM (Deedriarch research Hivemind Computing)• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v90
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.