Alle Meldungen
Alhambra Meldungen
#33096: "Took a tile from my Alhambra to my reserve. Game still counted it towards my overall total."
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Not sure which rule number• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v87
Meldungshistorie
31. Jan 2021 4:03 •
paramesis • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
11. Apr 2021 16:31 • The same thing occurred for me on move number 150 of this table: boardgamearena.com/9/alhambra?table=162272031
It is a display bug where the counter on your player board doesn't decrease when moving a tile from your Alhambra to your reserve. It appeared correctly after refreshing.
It is a display bug where the counter on your player board doesn't decrease when moving a tile from your Alhambra to your reserve. It appeared correctly after refreshing.
Wisgurd • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
20. Sep 2023 15:09 • In table=419826950 same problem with player Wisgurd.
I put my tile from Alhambra to the reserve and the wall-count didn't correct the count afterwards.
I put my tile from Alhambra to the reserve and the wall-count didn't correct the count afterwards.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.