Alle Meldungen
Marco Polo II: Im Auftrag des Khan Meldungen
#25082: "Incorrect action of Filippo Vitello's ability"
notabug: Das ist kein Fehler
2
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
When Filippo Vitello reaches the city first, he should receive its bonus twice: when he reaches the city and when he discards the city bonus.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Move #156• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v75
Meldungshistorie
heckfyrus • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
20. Sep 2020 10:01 • Rules:
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
HellslayeR • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
20. Sep 2020 13:39 •
20. Sep 2020 15:52 • According to the official FAQ on the publisher Hans Im Glück website Filippo Vitello is working as it should. Here is the link:
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
Ccl97 • Das ist kein Fehler:
23. Sep 2020 5:52 • If this is the interpretation of this character's ability, can the hint bubble that describes it be updated to clarify that the player can't get the bonus twice if they are the one who obtains the output bonus
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.