#24129: "Entering Final Chamber with Move 1 All"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
cannot access replay :(
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
cannot access replay :(
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
cannot access replay :(
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
cannot access replay :(
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
cannot access replay :(
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
cannot access replay :(
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v85
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
