Alle Meldungen
Ninjan Meldungen
#173975: "Cards not resolved in "strength" order when same number is played"
notabug: Das ist kein Fehler
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
If 2 cards have the same value, resolve the “stronger” card first. Important: a card’s strength is decided by its color rather than its value, based on the rules of Rock-Paper-Scissors (refer to the beginning of the rulebook if you need a reminder).• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
I first noticed it on move #33• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v137
Meldungshistorie
GrislyBlair • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
26. Jun 2025 20:44 • Table 693294913
Move 33
Move 33
fenadoruk • Das ist kein Fehler:
27. Jun 2025 0:06 • Hi, You haven’t really described what happened. The rule simply states that if two cards have the same value, you resolve it using rock-paper-scissors to determine who goes first. And if three cards share the same value, rock goes first!
GrislyBlair • Das ist kein Fehler:
18. Jul 2025 16:59 • Sorry I didn't see the response. There were two 10s played in the round a scissors and a rock. The scissors went first even though as you stated in your comment rock should go first.
fenadoruk • Das ist kein Fehler:
18. Jul 2025 17:15 • Hi, I checked the replay and just to clarify:
- On Round 7, Paper 10 and Rock 10 come into play and are ordered correctly with Paper in front.
- On the final round, Paper 9 and Rock 9 are revealed and again ordered correctly.
Everything is functioning as intended according to the game rules.
Please kindly double-check the rules or go through the tutorial before reporting an issue. Incorrect reports do take up developer time, so being a bit more careful helps us focus on real problems.
Thank you!
- On Round 7, Paper 10 and Rock 10 come into play and are ordered correctly with Paper in front.
- On the final round, Paper 9 and Rock 9 are revealed and again ordered correctly.
Everything is functioning as intended according to the game rules.
Please kindly double-check the rules or go through the tutorial before reporting an issue. Incorrect reports do take up developer time, so being a bit more careful helps us focus on real problems.
Thank you!
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.