#170643: "Halfling Special Landscape (driller) does not make directly adjacent spaces 1 fewer spade (min of 1)"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
It will not allow only 1 spade to transform to BROWN on G2. It requires me to use both spades on G2 to get to brown, OR use one spade and only change to YELLOW.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v136
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
