Alle Meldungen
The Vale of Eternity Meldungen
#168519: "Scorch didn't give me the option to copy Forest Spirit"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Die Spieloberfläche erlaubte mir eine Spielaktion nicht, die laut Regel aber möglich ist
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
I used young forest spirit to summon scorch but couldn't then copy the power forest sprit.• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
The only option was to skip my turn, I couldn't undo or proceed• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
game proceeded but I didn't get the final points needed to win the game• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v135
Meldungshistorie
8. Mai 2025 15:51 •
BananaHarambe • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
23. Mai 2025 0:21 • Starts on Move 262, this is a legitimate bug. I watched it happen. The only valid target for Scorch to copy was Forest Spirit and you have Marina in hand as your final card (after discarding Hae-Tae to Young Forest Spirit to summon Scorch).
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Infinitum90 • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
23. Mai 2025 1:11 • Looks like a legitimate play that didn't work. Also not sure why the undo was not possible in this instance. Playing the young forest spirit, discarding Hae-Tae and playing scorch are no actions that would provide any knowledge advantage to the player that should prevent the option to undo - if anything it's an advantage for he opponents to know which card would have been discarded.
BananaHarambe • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
23. Mai 2025 1:14 • Thinking further, is the issue with there only being one card in hand? How does the code check for hand size for legality on forest spirit?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.