Alle Meldungen
Mojo Meldungen
#162930: "Mojo time initiated by opponent but I succeeded in playing all my cards=> opponent only scored 2 pts"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Losing an initated mojo time• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
At 08:20 - Sorry I don't know where i can read a number for the turns. I took a screenshot that looks like this:
Une nouvelle manche commence
RoFiRoFi marque 0 points
RoFiRoFi gagne le Mojo et ne marque aucun point !
Mummy22 marque 2 points <-------- ???!!!?
Fin de la manche <--------
RoFiRoFi joue un 0
RoFiRoFi joue un 3
RoFiRoFi joue un 3
Mummy22 a lancé le Mojo Time ! <-------
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v134
Meldungshistorie
RoFiRoFi • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
29. Mär 2025 8:48 • Not the first time that I have noticed that behaviour. In my opinion, the opponent should receive the +10 penalty as (s)he initiated the Mojo Time but has been beaten if we sum up the cards.
cigma • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
29. Mär 2025 11:41 • I suppose this is starting on move #197. I got a bit confused, because the part of the log you reproduced looks upside down, so I have to read it from bottom to top.
Your opponenet triggered the Mojo time, which is irrelevant here.
According to the rules: "The round ends as soon as a player reveals their last card or if a player gets to play all of their cards at once. THIS player takes the Mojo card in front of them and the players proceed to the scoring phase."
This was you, thus the Mojo card will be yours, no matter what! "Winning" the Mojo card just means, you get 0 points, even if you had some cards left, when your total isn't higher than your opponent's. If your total was higher, you'd add another +10 points.
The Mojo card won’t have any influence on the scoring of your opponent. It’s irrelevant who triggered the Mojo time. I first got confused about that, too :-)
I don't think this is a bug.
Your opponenet triggered the Mojo time, which is irrelevant here.
According to the rules: "The round ends as soon as a player reveals their last card or if a player gets to play all of their cards at once. THIS player takes the Mojo card in front of them and the players proceed to the scoring phase."
This was you, thus the Mojo card will be yours, no matter what! "Winning" the Mojo card just means, you get 0 points, even if you had some cards left, when your total isn't higher than your opponent's. If your total was higher, you'd add another +10 points.
The Mojo card won’t have any influence on the scoring of your opponent. It’s irrelevant who triggered the Mojo time. I first got confused about that, too :-)
I don't think this is a bug.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.