Alle Meldungen
Scythe Meldungen
#162065: "Territory control not determined correctly for Rusviet 'Township' mech ability."
duplicate: Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
If you have both the Speed and Township abilities, you cannot move to a village (thus controlling it), and then to the factory. This is incorrect. Per the designer, control is in effect during movement, so this move is legal. I worked around it in this case by moving my worker to the village first, but that should not be necessary.
See here for some of his posts on the subject:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1603298/article/23221046#23221046
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1696168/article/24592847#24592847
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1701156/article/24661854#24661854
This same bug may also apply to other similar abilities, such as Saxony's 'Underpass', but I'm not able to test this.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
I believe it's move 315, from looking at the replay. I'm playing as Rusviet.• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
Meldungshistorie
Taeraresh • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
21. Mär 2025 0:20 • Unfortunately I was not able to get a screenshot due to having taken a factory card (and this not being able to restart my turn completely).
Tisaac • Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers:
21. Mär 2025 0:44 • Duplicate. Not a real bug though, you do not control the hex at the moment of moving so you need to move into it and then use the ability for your second move. Bga will allow that but not the direct complete move because you do not control it yet.
I do agree it should be streamlined though
I do agree it should be streamlined though
Taeraresh • Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers:
21. Mär 2025 2:08 • Per the designer, you *do* control them mid-movement, though. You don't in the BGA implementation. I had to move a worker into the village to let my character move to the factory.
Taeraresh • Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers:
21. Mär 2025 2:16 • To clarify, here's my position at the beginning of my turn. I should be able to move my character directly to the factory from here, but I can't. If I move a worker to the village first, I can.
imgur.com/a/p8mp1KE
imgur.com/a/p8mp1KE
Taeraresh • Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers:
21. Mär 2025 2:19 • If there's a way to 'stop' moving so I control the territory, then continue, I have no idea how to do that. It definitely needs to be clearer how that's possible, if that's the workaround to this situation.
Taeraresh • Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers:
21. Mär 2025 2:41 • Also, I apologize for the duplication. I did look for a similar report, but couldn't find anything.
Tisaac • Dieser Fehler ist ein Duplikat eines anderen Fehlers:
21. Mär 2025 8:02 • Just click on the first hex to move here, then you will be offered to continue your move. A move 2 is actually always two move 1, BGA is just offering a shortcut for most situations but you can still just go back to the very définition
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.