Alle Meldungen
Cuttle Meldungen
#158411: "Opponent played a 9, returned a 9 to my hand, I couldn't replay it for several turns (4 I think)"
fixed: Der Fehler wurde behoben
1
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Die Spieloberfläche erlaubte mir eine Spielaktion nicht, die laut Regel aber möglich ist
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
After one turn, I should have been able to replay my 9• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
click the card, but it was greyed out (this was about move 52)• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
the card was just greyed out for 4 turns, then suddenly was able to be used again• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v133
Meldungshistorie
Harx • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
18. Feb 2025 11:39 • move 52 ish
Thanks for the great implementation btw!
Thanks for the great implementation btw!
PatrickDNerd • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
18. Feb 2025 16:03 • Hmm ... I'll see if I can reproduce this one.
For my own reference, here is the game log around the bug report:
Move 50 : Harx plays 9♣ for 9 points
Move 51 : Dizzoj plays 9♢, returning 9♣ to its owner's hand
Move 52 : Harx plays 6♣ for 6 points
Move 53 : Dizzoj adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 54 : Harx adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 55 : Dizzoj adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 56 : Harx adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 57 : Dizzoj plays 3♡, adding A♠ to their hand
Move 58 : Harx plays 9♣ for 9 points
Harx wins round 2
For my own reference, here is the game log around the bug report:
Move 50 : Harx plays 9♣ for 9 points
Move 51 : Dizzoj plays 9♢, returning 9♣ to its owner's hand
Move 52 : Harx plays 6♣ for 6 points
Move 53 : Dizzoj adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 54 : Harx adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 55 : Dizzoj adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 56 : Harx adds 1 card(s) to their hand
Move 57 : Dizzoj plays 3♡, adding A♠ to their hand
Move 58 : Harx plays 9♣ for 9 points
Harx wins round 2
PatrickDNerd • Der Fehler wurde behoben:
18. Feb 2025 16:58 • I found the problem.
Game state was tracked properly on the server, but the client was not instructed to re-enable that card when your next action is to draw from the deck.
This should be fixed now.
Game state was tracked properly on the server, but the client was not instructed to re-enable that card when your next action is to draw from the deck.
This should be fixed now.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.