#157096: "Creature with multiplicating dice didn't update its strength after forced reroll"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
Yes, move 97
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Yes, move 97
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes, move 97
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
Yes, move 97
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
Yes, move 97
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Yes, move 97
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Mozilla v5
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
