#150569: "Switzerland: choose how many colored cards and locos use when claiming tunnels"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
This is not related to a particular move.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
This is not related to a particular move.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v131
Meldungshistorie
Please no longer consider this.
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
