#136060: "freeing animal with "Flock Animal" ability is marking whole enclosure as freed"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v128
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
