#127812: "URBAN PLANNERS — placing saved landmarks uses up the whole turn!"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Bitte überprüfe, ob bereits eine Meldung zum gleichen Thema existiert
Wenn ja, STIMME bitte für diese Meldung. Meldungen mit mehr Stimmen erhalten höhere PRIORITÄT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaillierte Beschreibung
-
• Falls du eine Fehlermeldung auf dem Bildschirm siehst, bitte kopieren und einfügen.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Bitte erkläre, was du machen wolltest, was du dann getan hast und was dann passiert ist
Apx #305
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Apx #305
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Was wurde auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, als du blockiert wurdest (weißer Bildschirm? Teil der Spieloberfläche? Fehlermeldung?)
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Apx #305
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Welche Spielaktion wolltest du durchführen?
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Was versuchst du, um diese Spielaktion auszulösen?
Apx #305
-
• Was passiert, wenn du dies versuchst (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• An welcher Stelle im Spiel ist das Problem aufgetreten? Was war die aktuelle Spielanweisung?
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Was passiert, wenn du die Spielaktion ausführen möchtest (Fehlermeldung, Statusmeldung des Spiels, ...)?
Apx #305
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Bitte beschreibe die Anzeigeschwierigkeiten. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Bitte kopiere den Text, der in Englisch anstatt in deiner Sprache angezeigt wird, und füge ihn hier ein. Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Ist dieser Text auf der Übersetzungsseite verfügbar? Wenn ja, wurde dieser vor mehr als 24 Stunden übersetzt?
Apx #305
• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Bitte erkläre deinen Vorschlag so präzise und genau wie möglich, damit er leicht zu verstehen ist.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v125
Meldungshistorie
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.
