Alle Meldungen
Flügelschlag Meldungen
#111269: "Bronze Cowbird: did not get option to lay eggs after other player layed eggs (Solo mode)"
notabug: Das ist kein Fehler
2
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Regeln: Eine Regel des Spiels wurde nicht beachtet
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
After playing the Bronze Cowbird in the grasslands, I never got the option to lay eggs when the computer took the "lay eggs" action• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
yes, about halfway through game• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Google Chrome v109
Meldungshistorie
17. Jan 2024 6:12 •
DrRaika • Der Fehler wurde von den Entwicklern noch nicht nachvollzogen:
31. Jan 2024 1:15 • I've just encountered this bug as well, this time in a normal 3 player game.
My Brown-Headed Cowbird was triggering as normal for one of the players, but when the other player used the lay eggs action, most of the time the ability just did not trigger at all (it did trigger from that player at least once though).
This SS shows the combat log of one of the instances; the player activates the lay eggs ability, but nothing triggers at all.
imgur.com/a/oOKNkLo
My Brown-Headed Cowbird was triggering as normal for one of the players, but when the other player used the lay eggs action, most of the time the ability just did not trigger at all (it did trigger from that player at least once though).
This SS shows the combat log of one of the instances; the player activates the lay eggs ability, but nothing triggers at all.
imgur.com/a/oOKNkLo
paramesis • Das ist kein Fehler:
31. Jan 2024 3:23 • The automa taking the "lay eggs" action does not trigger pink powers. Your pink powers are only activated when the "activate pink powers" symbol appears. See boardgamegeek.com/thread/2636912/article/39128130#39128130
@DrRaika - Did you already use Brown-Headed Cowbird's power on the turn before the blue player. Pink powers can only be used once between each of your turns.
@DrRaika - Did you already use Brown-Headed Cowbird's power on the turn before the blue player. Pink powers can only be used once between each of your turns.
Ergänze diese Meldung
Bitte erwähne hier alles, was bedeutsam sein könnte, um diesen Fehler nachzuvollziehen oder deinen Vorschlag zu verstehen:
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.