#104695: "Got both Hicks and Arrow bases, and only have 8 victory points"
Worum geht es bei dieser Meldung?
Was ist passiert? Bitte wähle unten aus
Detaillierte Beschreibung
• Welcher Teil der Spielregel wurde durch die BGA-Adaption nicht beachtet?
Already had more victory points, but when I get the Arrow base, rather than adding 8 points to my total, it replaces my victory points with 8.
I already have a 7 point base card, so getting an 8 point base card should give me a minimum of 15 victory points.• Ist der Regelverstoß in der Spielwiederholung zu sehen? Falls ja, bei welcher Zugnummer?
Yes• Welchen Browser benutzt du?
Chrome on iPhone
Meldungshistorie
Does the game history show that my points were zeroed by the Gordon card?
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Ergänze diese Meldung
- Eine weitere Tisch-ID/Zug-ID
- Konnte F5 das Problem lösen?
- Trat das Problem öfter auf? Jedes Mal? Zufällig?
- Falls du einen Screenshot dieses Fehlers hast (optimale Vorgehensweise), kannst du ihn bei Imgur.com hochladen, den Link kopieren und hier einfügen.